Fifth International Folk Dance Festival in Kazan

V Jubilee Festival was held from 29 May to 2 June 2010. The festival first took part teams from Malaysia, Mexico. And also participated in the festival groups from Poland, Serbia, Hungary, Turkey, Latvia, Russia

35

festival Opening Ceremony
In TGAT them. Kamal


1

official meeting in the Kremlin, the heads of delegations
  presidential adviser RTT.P. Larionova


2

festival closing in KCK KSU “Unics”
2.06.2010

3

Sport suite “Go Russia!»

4

Delegation of Hungary

6

5

7

Delegation of Lithuania

8

9

Delegation of Malaysia

10

11

13

Delegation of Mexico

12

14

15

17

Polish delegation

16

18

Delegation of Serbia

19

20

Delegation of Lithuania

21

22

Delegation of Turkey

23

24

Tatarstan delegation

25

26

final Tatar dance

27

28

29

30

31

32

Speech
Deputy Prime Minister,
Minister of Culture RT-Zili Rakhimyanovna Valeyeva
and the Minister of Youth, Sports and Tourism of RT-
  Raisa Timerhanovicha Burganeeva

33

34








Director of folk song and dance “Lublin” (Poland) Jan Twardowski Here in Poland such festivals we spend more than 20 years. Your festival is still quite young, but the scope of the best concert halls, cultural program for uchastnikov- show numerous experience of participation in such festivals festival director Ishkuzinoy Svetlana Vladimirovna, a lot of preparatory work of the organizers, a great desire to hold a festival worthy. So 5 and became the festival. The way we met in Kazan, as treated us all the days of the festival, what we have seen in your beautiful city has shown us that there are very fond of children and support the folk art.
The head of collective Children’s and Youth Folk Dance Ensemble of the Turkish Radio and Television Corporation g.AnkaraOsman Gökmen Our children enjoyed the festival. We were so warmly welcomed! We got acquainted with the traditions and customs of Tatarstan. For our children’s memory was a visit to a mosque, a trip along the Volga River, a visit to the water park. Very important was the reception at the Turkish Embassy. Special thanks for the concert in the “Pyramid” .Vsё organized at the highest level.
Rukovoditelansamblya Lithuania Ligita Didziuliene It affects the professional organization of the festival. All services are working very harmoniously, a single pad. A meeting organized by the Government of the Republic demonstrate statesmanship .This very happy …
The head of the Association of Cultural and Folk Art in Belgrade, Serbia Bunicic Biljana The festival went as bright, rich holiday. So many things we had in 5 days of the festival concerts, parades, parks, tours, business communication. Interesting was a master class on Tatar dance, organized by the Centre “Happy Childhood”. We’ve always wanted to learn to dance Tatar. At the close of the festival, we were able to show what they have learned in the total Tatar dance with all the participants of the festival.
The head of the children’s school iskusstvAnsamblya from Hungary? gnes Kis We are already the second time took part in your festival. Kazan festival for us a big celebration of friendship, it is very important for us. Concerts, meetings, excursions leave a lasting impression. Especially memorable dance of friendship in your fairy Sviyazhsk. For festival participants from around the fabulous island has become a real island of friendship, and friendship Kazan- city in which we want to come back again and again. We will be glad to meet again at the Festival.
Director of Folk Dance Ensemble of MalayziiBasrin Bin Yaman For the festival we have been preparing for six months. Sewed new costumes, rehearsing new dances. We really liked your town and your festival. We have acquired a lot of friends, met with a very hospitable Tatar people. One can see that all you have done with great love! Have creative longevity festival!
Head of Folk Dance Ensemble of Mexico

PROF . SANCHEZ GUTIERREZ JESUS ESTANISLAO

& nbsp;

In Kazan were the first time. We were greeted with such warmth and attention. Grateful Director Svetlana Vladimirovna, she was able to solve the problems with the delivery of our costumes as to help and support us. Our kids really liked your festival to participate in it is really fun, here you are loved. We are grateful to all the organizers wonderful festival!
Medical personalRespublikanskoy Hospital Concerts Festival in our bolnitse it has become a tradition. Sick kids with great pleasure looking at the performances of young artists from around the world. Not all of them have been abroad, and here you can see how close dress look like, what dances dancing, what songs they sing, what instruments are playing your sverstniki- is so cool. After the speech, many of the participants of the festival presented gifts to our children, and after the concert made a real friendship dance with the audience. On the day of the protection of children with such concerts for patients rebyat- real gift that is sure to help vyzdorovleniyu.Etot concert guys will remember for a long time, and returned home to tell about the festival of friendship in many parts of Tatarstan.
В© 2018Exemplary choreographic ensemble "HAPPY CHILDHOOD". Youth Folk Dance Ensemble "Crystal". All rights reserved.

Пятый Международный фестиваль народного танца в Казани

V юбилейный фестиваль прошёл с 29 мая по 2 июня 2010 года. В фестивале впервые приняли участие коллективы из Малайзии, Мексики. А также в фестивале приняли участие коллективы из Польши, Сербии, Венгрии, Турции, Латвии, России

35

Церемония открытия фестиваля
В ТГАТ им. Г.Камала

 

1

Официальная встреча в Кремле руководителей делегаций
с советником Президента РТТ.П. Ларионовой

 

2

Закрытие фестиваля в КСК КГУ «УНИКС»
2.06.2010

3

Спортивная сюита « Россия, вперёд!»

4

Делегация Венгрии

6
5

7

Делегация Литвы

8

9

Делегация Малайзии

10
11

13

Делегация Мексики

12
14
15

17

Делегация Польши

16

18

Делегация Сербии

19

20

Делегация Литвы

21

22

Делегация Турции

23

24

Делегация Татарстана

25

26

Финальный татарский танец

27
28
29
30
31
32
 

Выступление
Заместителя Премьер-министра,
Министра культуры РТ- Зили Рахимьяновны Валеевой
и Министра по делам молодёжи, спорта и туризма РТ-
Раиса Тимерхановича Бурганеева

 

33
34

Директор  ансамбля   народной  песни  и танца  «Люблин» (Польша)Jan Twardowski У  себя  в  Польше  подобные  фестивали  мы  проводим уже   больше  20  лет . Ваш  фестиваль  ещё  достаточно  юный, но  размах  проведения,  лучшие концертные  площадки, организация культурной  программы  для  участников-  показывают  многочисленный   опыт  участия  в  подобных  фестивалях директора  фестиваля Ишкузиной Светланы  Владимировны, большую  подготовительную  работу  организаторов, огромное  желание  провести  фестиваль  достойно. Таким  и  стал 5  фестиваль. То, как  нас  встречали  в Казани, как  относились  к  нам  все  дни  фестиваля, то  что  мы увидели   в  Вашем  красивом  городе  показало  нам, что  здесь  очень  любят  детей  и поддерживают народное  творчество.
Руководитель  коллектива  детского    и молодёжного  ансамбля  народного танца турецкой корпорации  радио  и телевидения г.АнкараОсман Гёкмен Наши дети  получили  огромное  удовольствие от Фестиваля. Нас  так  тепло принимали! Мы  познакомились  с  традициями  и  обычаями Татарстана. Для  наших  детей  запоминающим стало  посещение  мечети, поездка  по Волге, посещение Аквапарка.  Очень  важным стал  приём в Турецком  посольстве. Отдельное  спасибо  за  концерт  в «Пирамиде».Всё  организовано  на высшем  уровне.
Руководительансамбля Литвы Ligita Didziuliene Поражает  профессиональная  организация  фестиваля. Все  службы  работали  очень  слажено, ни  единой  накладки.   А  встречи, организованные  с  правительством Республики демонстрируют  государственный подход .Это  очень  радует…
 Руководитель ассоциации  культурного  и народного  искусства  г. Белград, Сербия Bunicic Biljana Фестиваль  пролетел   как  яркий, насыщенный   праздник. Столько  всего  мы  успели  за 5  фестивальных  дней: концерты, шествия, парки, экскурсии, общение  участников. Интересным  стал  мастер-класс  по  татарскому  танцу, организованный  в Центре «Счастливое  детство». Мы  давно  хотели  научиться  татарскому  танцу.  На  закрытие  фестиваля  мы  смогли  показать, чему  научились в  общем  татарском  танце  со  всеми участниками фестиваля.
Руководитель  детской  школы искусствАнсамбля  из  Венгрии?gnes Kis Мы  уже  второй  раз  принимали  участие  в Вашем  фестивале. Казанский  фестиваль  для  нас  большой  праздник  дружбы, очень  важный  для  нас. Концерты, встречи, экскурсии  оставляют  неизгладимое  впечатление. Особенно запомнился  хоровод дружбы  в  Вашем  сказочном  Свияжске. Для  участников  фестиваля  из  разных  стран  сказочный остров  стал   настоящим островом  дружбы, а  Казань- городом  дружбы, в  которой  нам  хочется  вернуться  вновь  и вновь. Будем  рады  новой встрече  на  Фестивале.
Директор  ансамбля народного танца из МалайзииBasrin Bin Yaman К фестивалю  мы  готовились  полгода.  Шили  новые  костюмы, репетировали  новые  танцы. Нам  очень  понравился  Ваш  город и Ваш фестиваль. Мы  приобрели   много  друзей, познакомились  с  очень  гостеприимным  татарским  народом. Видно, что  всё  у  Вас  делается  с  огромной  любовью! Желаем  творческого  долголетия  фестивалю!
Руководитель ансамбля  народного  танца Мексики

PROF. SANCHEZ GUTIERREZ JESUS ESTANISLAO

 

В  Казани  были  первый  раз. Нас  встретили  с  такой  теплотой  и вниманием. Огромная  благодарность  директору Светлане Владимировне, как  она  смогла  разрешить  проблемы  с  доставкой  наших  костюмов, как  помогала  и поддерживала  нас. Нашим  детям  очень  понравился  Ваш  фестиваль, участвовать  на  нём   действительно  удовольствие, здесь  тебя  любят.  Мы  благодарны  всем  организаторам  замечательного Фестиваля!
Медицинский  персоналРеспубликанской  клинической  больницы   Проведение  концертов  фестиваля  в  нашей больнице- это  уже  традиция.  Больные  ребятишки  с  огромным  удовольствия  смотрят  на  выступления  юных  артистов  из  разных уголков  планеты. Не  каждый из  них  бывал за  границей, а здесь  можно  так  близко  рассмотреть  как  одеваются, как  выглядят, какие  танцы  танцуют, какие  песни  поют, на  каких  инструментах  играют  твои  сверстники- это  так здорово. После  выступления  многие  участники  фестиваля  подарили  нашим  ребятам  сувениры, а  после  концерта устроили настоящий  хоровод  дружбы  со   зрителями. В день  защиты  детей- такие  концерты  для  больных ребят-  настоящий  подарок, который обязательно  поможет  выздоровлению.Этот  концерт  ребята  будут  вспоминать  долго, а  возвратившись  домой  расскажут  о  празднике  дружбы  во  многих  уголках Татарстана.

 

В© 2017 Образцовый хореографический ансамбль "СЧАСТЛИВОЕ ДЕТСТВО". Молодежный ансамбль народного танца "Кристалл". Все права защищены.